Jocelyn Bresnahan, DNP | President & CEO

John Cadigan III, MD | Chair 

Daniel F. Driscoll, MD | Vice Chair 

Alexandra Burak, CPA | Treasurer

Melissa Bruynell Manesse, Esq. | Secretary 

Hope Bresnahan, LMSW 

Nannette Canniff

Beth Anne Cole

Hugh Cole

Jon Cronin, MD

Jeannita Dalce

Rock DeLine, Director, Haitian Operations 

Daniel Driscoll, MD

J. Kenes Eloy, MD, Chief Medical Director 

Jim Goldenberg

Ruth Johnstone, MD

Meg Kaster

Mary Keally, RN 

John F. X. Lawler, Esq.

Napoleon Lherisson

Gerard McGrath 

Jeannita Mercius

Mary G. McLaughlin, US Director of Operations

Rev. Gerald Osterman 

Regina Tsanotelis

Board of Directors
Saint Rock Haiti Foundation
372 Granite Ave, Suite 1
Milton, MA 02186
Support SRHF's work providing our patients with unwavering access to the dignified health care they deserve, donate today!
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle